Skip to content

Art in the Streets 2

04/02/2012

I have to say, this is by far one of the most clever bits of street art I’ve seen yet…

….found near the Trocadero.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 04/02/2012 9:14 PM

    i took the exact same shot but totally different! Can I link it here?

    http://parisbycellphone.com/2011/09/23/2011-09-23-freaky-friday-grate-skeleton-graffiti/

    “Grate” minds think alike! lolololololololololololololololol

    Like

  2. 04/02/2012 9:21 PM

    How funny! I like your glowing shot! But I think unless you really retouched the hell out of it, we took these in different places. I took it near the Trocadero. And mine is green where yours is white and the asphalt around mine is cracked. Mine is more worn looking as well. I am aware we might have taken them at different times, far enough apart for this to have happened, however, I think we might have taken them in different places ~ where did you take yours?

    Like

    • 04/02/2012 9:35 PM

      I’m 99% sure I took mine on the Bd Raspail…and you’re right, for the glowing effect, I photoshopped the hell out of it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 88 other followers

