Skip to content

Need some bling?

04/16/2012

While in Paris last, I noticed several people had graduated from those ubiquitious ear buds to full-on headphones while walking around the streets.  Then I saw these in a window and knew it was a trend!  I managed to resist the urge to buy one….but if I were going to give in, I’d have to have the one on the far right with the multi-colored stones….

One Comment leave one →
  1. 04/17/2012 2:34 PM

    Looks like Voodoo Jewelry to me! I’d take the one in the center…

    Like this

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers

